Stadtteilmanager

Johanna Amann
Stadtteilmanagerin
johanna@klein-nefingen.de
Benjamin Hagenmüller
Stadtteilmanager
benjamin@klein-nefingen.de
Patricia Hagenmüller
Stadtteilmanagerin
patricia@klein-nefingen.de
Jochen Lung-Müller
Stadtteilmanager
Bianca Rauer
Stadtteilmanagerin
bianca@klein-nefingen.de
Luca Rohde
Stadtteilmanagerin
luca@klein-nefingen.de
Katharina Weißmann
Stadtteilmanagerin & Homepage
katharina@klein-nefingen.de